BHA/HFCOB Holiday Schedule

January 1, 2020; Wednesday; New Year’s Day

January 20, 2020; Monday; MLK Day

April 10, 2020; Friday; Good Friday

May 25, 2020; Monday; Memorial Day

July 3, 2020; Friday; Independence Day

September 7, 2020; Monday; Labor Day

November 26, 2020; Thursday; Thanksgiving Day

November 27, 2020; Friday; Thanksgiving Holiday

December 24, 2020; Thursday Christmas Holiday

December 25, 2020; Friday; Christmas Day

January 1, 2021; Friday; New Year’s Day

January 18, 2021; Monday; MLK Day

April 2, 2021; Friday; Good Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *